Maximum One Realtors
Welcome Home from Maximum One Realtors!

Affiliated Closing Attorneys


Galleria / Atlanta East Cobb / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody

Davis & Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC
www.DavisLawGa.com
Amee Davis

3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: 770-426-5440
Fax: 770-426-5477
Amee: ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


Shafritz & Dean, Attorneys at Law
www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Richard Shafritz
Douglas Dean

4880 Lower Roswell Rd
Suite 470
Marietta, Georgia 30068
Phone: (678) 393-2140
Fax: (678) 393-2145
Richard: RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
Douglas: DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com


West Cobb Paulding / Hiram / Dallas

Davis & Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC
www.DavisLawGa.com
Amee Davis

3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: 770-426-5440
Fax: 770-426-5477
Amee: ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


Almand & Cohen, LLC
www.acclosingoffice.com
Bond Almand
Holly Cohen-McMurray
Elizabeth Williams

4374 Atlanta Hwy
Suite 131
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 678-384-1113
Fax: (770) 426-5477
Bond: Bond@ACLawonline.com
Holly: Holly@ACLawonline.com
Elizabeth: Elizabeth@ACLawonline.com


Woodstock / Cherokee Douglasville

Hartman & Imbriale
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman

3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 678-445-7423
Fax: 678-445-7431
Andy: Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com


Harrison & Horan, PC Attorneys at Law
Victor Harrison
Shawn Horan
Emily Webb

3150 Golf Ridge Blvd
Suite 101
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-942-4768
Fax: 770-489-1241
Victor: Vharrison@WestGALaw.com
Shawn: Shoran@WestGALaw.com
Emily: Ewebb@WestGALaw.com


Alpharetta / North Fulton McDonough

Shafritz & Dean, Attorneys at Law
www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Richard Shafritz
Douglas Dean

2475 Northwinds Pkwy
Suite 360
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 404-255-8183
Fax: 404-943-0084
Richard: RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
Douglas: DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com


Burgess Title & Escrow, LLC
Bill Miller

2330 Patrick Henry Blvd
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: 404-446-3300
Bill: Jessica@BurgessTitle.com


Emerson / Bartow  

Hartman & Imbriale
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman

145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 678-445-7423
Fax: 678-445-7431
Andy: Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com


 

FacebookYoutube